jk development
at a glance


2011

founded

2000+

projects

1

owner

220

employees

11

languages

jk development was founded in 2011. the german headquarter is in munich, the austrian headquarter is in vienna and in switzerland we call zug our home. with our many years of experience stemming from over 2,000 realised projects in various industries, we know how to successfully communicate complex solutions and services.

our brand is characterised by loyalty and continuity. as owner and founder, marco mannhart manages the company jk development. we currently have 220 employees. with our full-time b2b agents, we cover 11 languages. this enables us to carry out numerous projects simultaneously and to take on new projects at short notice. thanks to our international team, we are very well placed to respond to local cultures and special features of the respective countries, even for international projects.

jk development is 100% self-financed. our corporate culture is characterised by passion and the highest quality standards.

our consistent growth confirms our success and fills us with pride.

check out our success calculator here to find out what contribution we can make to your success.

about us

our multilingual call centre offers our swiss and international customers the complete spectrum of new customer acquisition and customer care options. as a professional call centre, we support our customers with appointments and lead generation, as well as direct customer acquisition.

as a data specialist, we offer database services and address processing for our customer database – including address verification. this forms the basis of all successful marketing campaigns.

As an outsourcing service provider, we specialise in customer care services – from order acceptance to support centre/help desk or back office services. comprehensive customer service with outstanding expertise – all on your behalf.

our employees


Founder & Ceo

Marco Mannhart

e-mail : mannhart.marco@jk-development.de

doesn't ask “why?”, instead “why not?”


Chief Revenue Officer

Stefan Jakob

e-mail : jakob.stefan@jk-development.ch

always finds the fastest and most efficient solution to any challenge


CMO

Larisa Moroz

e-mail : moroz.larisa@jk-development.de

tenure : 5 years

a marketing angel fell to earth from heaven


Head of Content Marketing

Andreas Fiersbach

e-mail : fiersbach.andreas@jk-development.de


COO

Marco Stettler

e-mail : stettler.marco@jk-development.de

tenure : 6 years

is everywhere with boost


Presales & Relationship Manager

Yvonne Birnbaum

e-mail : birnbaum.yvonne@jk-development.de


Sales Manager

Akin Kahveciusagi

e-mail : kahveciusagi.akin@jk-development.de

fragt nicht «wieso», sondern «wieso nicht?»


Key Account & Business Development Manager

Manuel Kaufmann

e-mail : kaufmann.manuel@jk-development.de


Sales Manager

Martin Kwidzynski

e-mail : kwidzynski.martin@jk-development.de

 

Embraces the principle that price and value are not always the same


Senior Sales Manager

Susanna Murara

e-mail : murara.susanna@jk-development.de

 

mediterranean flair meets switzerland – the best of both worlds


Key Account Manager

Marcel Schmidt

e-mail : schmidt.marcel@jk-development.de

tenure : 11 years

the digital transformation nerd


Head of Inside Sales

Sophie Marty

e-mail : marty.sophie@jk-development.de

 


Chief Database Officer

Emilia Kaufmann

e-mail : kaufmann.emilia@jk-development.ch

 

has an uncanny knack of converting data into achievement


Relationship Manager

Sabrina Bornhauser

e-mail : bornhauser.sabrina@jk-development.de

tenure : 10 years

the cool, calm and collected professional for hot leads


Head of Project Management

Ayse Cakir

e-mail : cakir.ayse@jk-development.de

tenure : 7 years

the style icon who also manages her projects with style


Relationship Manager

Adrién Louvet

e-mail : louvet.adrien@jk-development.de

tenure : 8 years

with that french charm that guarantees your success


Project Manager

Nathalie Pohlmann

e-mail : pohlmann.nathalie@jk-development.ch

keeps a cool head in the hottest of situations


Relationship Manager

Monica Raschle

e-mail : raschle.monica@jk-development.de

tenure : 9 years

our multitasking miracle


Relationship Manager

Sebastian Roth

e-mail : roth.sebastian@jk-development.de

tenure : 7 years

the musical talent that rocks his projects


Project Manager

Eveline Wagner

e-mail : wagner.eveline@jk-development.ch

a master of strength combined with resilience


Relationship Manager

Rita Wild

e-mail : wild.rita@jk-development.de

tenure : 7 years

a fantastic relationship manager at jk, and a super-mum at home


Project Manager

Tanja Wildemann

e-mail : wildemann.tanja@jk-development.ch

a history buff with a history of success in customer projects


Head of Administration

Samantha Brander

e-mail : brander.samantha@jk-development.de

tenure : 1 year

has a seventh sense for customers and colleagues


COH

Leo

get in touch with us to find out more.


do you have questions?